Mystery Blogger Award 

Hello everyone!I would like to thank the talented blogger,AllyLMare,for honouring me with the ‘Mystery Blogger Award’.
What is the award all about?

Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion. –Okoto Enigma

The award was created by Okoto Enigma. Here is the link:http://okotenigma.wordpress.com

Okoto is friendly and a great blogger,do check out her blog.

Rules For The Nominees:

Display the award logo on your blog. √

List the Rules. √

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog. √

Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well. √

Tell your readers three things about yourself. √

Answer five questions from the nominee. √

Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers. √

Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog. √

Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question. √

Share the link to your best post. √

3 Things about myself 

1.I love learning new skills and I am always receptive to knowledge.

2.I love shopping and travelling.<3

3.My favourite TV series is Sherlock.

Answering AllyLMare’s questions 

1.Why do you blog?

I blog because I love it!Writing is my passion and blogging is a great way,not only to showcase your talent but also to connect with other interesting people in the blogging community.

2.Your definition of fulfilled life?

When you do what you love and love what you do!

3.If you could get one thing instantly in your life right now,what would it be?

Well,it would be Discipline.I know it’s not something material but that is a great quality I’d like.

4.Last book you read?

The Testament,by John Grisham.

5.Have you found your turning point in life?

Well,yeah,I’ve experienced something that I consider to be the turning point of my life.

I nominate.

1.Jaguar Spirit 

 2.Cradle of Joy

3.Emotional Spaces

 4.The Poetic Syndrome

 5.Poetry lover

My 5 Questions for you

1.What is your passion in life?

2.What is the meaning of Beauty to you?

3.What would you do if you were omnipotent?

4.What is your best quality as a person?

5.One song really close to your heart?

Well,as for my best post it’s a tough one as I’m tempted to choose more than one,but since we’ve to choose one,here goes:The Insomniac

 I wish all of you the very best and may you have a good day!

-LAIRAI K.

13 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award 

  1. Sherlock is my favorite show too!! Have you seen the most recent episodes,don’t worry I wont spoil it for you but they’re pretty amazing! I’m sure you’ll enjoy them if you haven’t already.
    And thank you so much for nominating me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

