Three Day Challenge #day1

Hello everyone!So I have been nominated for the Three Day Challenge.I would like to thank chaoticmisery for nominating me.Truly a talented blogger with an amazing blog.Definitely worth a read.

Basically,the rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you. 
  2. Post 1-3 quotes in three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three bloggers.

This challenge is a pleasant surprise for me, considering the fact that I am a quote aficionado!So here are a few really close to my heart.

“The most beautiful thing you can ever experience is the mysterious”-Albert Einstein 

I really love this one,for I have always been fascinated,sometimes disturbed, yes,but enchanted all the same by the mysterious,the unknown,the unpredictable…My love for an air of mystery reflects in my writing and poetry too.For that is the way I can best express myself,without being too direct.And that is the way I can best experience creative satisfaction!

“The wound is the place where the Light enters you.”-Rumi 

Well,I am one big lover of Rumi’s quotes.There are so many of them, all beautiful, all manage to touch your soul.This one is a special favourite, for the simplicity with which the Truth rings through it.I will share more of my favourites in the coming days.

Now I would like to nominate:

  1. thedarkestfairytale
  2. jademwong 
  3. bollywoodtarjuma 
7 thoughts on “Three Day Challenge #day1

Leave a Reply

